An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

STAFF 2000-2009

Chief of Public Affairs
Gordon Newell

Public Affairs Officer
Maj. Jennifer Christovich

Lt. Col. Sally Morger
Capt. Wilson Camelo
Capt. Jim Bishop
Capt. Justin Manna
Capt. Michael Franco
SMSgt. Sandi Michon
MSgt. Tom Allocco
MSgt. W.C. Pope
MSgt. Anne Ward
TSgt. Andrew Biscoe
TSgt. Brian Boynton
TSgt. Andrew Reitano
TSgt. Euclid Ritchens
TSgt. Troy Thibeault
SSgt. Charlie Cangemi
SSgt. Paul Flipse
SSgt. Mary Gallagher
SSgt. Timm Huffman
SSgt. Ann Kymalinin
SSgt. Hueming Mui
SrA. Brad Harrison
SrA. Michael Lanza
SrA. Julie Novak
SrA. Thomas Ouellette
SrA. Amber Ryals
SrA. Erika Sambrook
A1C Nathan Auger
James Dinh
Stephen Lambert
Nicole Lessard
Monica Lindberg
Evan Powers

Online Magazines

Air Force - Airman
Air Force Reserve - Citizen Airman
Army - Soldiers
Marine Corps - Marines
Navy - All Hands
Coast Guard - USCG