HomeAbout UsBiographies

Westover Leadership

                 Col. D. Scott Durham    Col. Howard T. Clark III                      Chief Master Sgt. Shana C. Cullum
                  Wing Commander                                  Vice Wing Commander                                Command Chief
                   439th Airlift Wing                                         439th Airlift Wing                                        439th Airlift Wing 

                 Col. Karen Magnus                                     Col. Neil M. Hede                                         Col. David C. Post
                     Commander                                              Commander                                                 Commander
          439th Mission Support Group                        439th Operations Group                            439th Maintenance Group

AF Senior LEadership

Air Force Chief of Staff:
Gen. David Goldfein

Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force:
Chief Master Sgt. Kaleth Wright

Secretary of the Air Force:
Heather Wilson