Westover names 2021 Annual Award Winners

  • Published
  • 439th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 439th Airlift Wing announced the 2021 Annual Award winners during a ceremony Feb. 5, 2022, at Westover Air Reserve Base, Massachusetts. 

Award Winners:

- Airman: Staff Sgt. Thomas Vaccaro, 58th Aerial Port Squadron

- Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. David Barrett, 439th Communications Squadron

- Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Master Sgt. David Gardner, 439th Operations Squadron

- First Sgt.: Master Sgt. Kara Vautour, 439th Force Support Squadron

- Company Grade Officer: Capt. Kyle Draper, 439th Security Forces Squadron

- Civilian Supervisor: Mr. David Kocot, 439th Civil Engineering

- Civilian: Mrs. Emily Ladlee, 439th Aerospace Medicine Squadron