Westover names 2021 Annual Award winners

U.S. Air Force Col. Joseph Janik, 439th Airlift Wing commander, coined Chief Master Sgt. Hope Skibisky, Air Force Installation and Mission Support Center Command Chief, Air Force Material Command, Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland, for her input during the 439th AW’s Annual Awards Ceremony, Dec. 5, 2022, at Westover Air Reserve Base, Massachusetts. Skibisky was the guest speaker for the ceremony. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Natalia Vazquez Torres)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Natalia Vazquez Torres
VIRIN: 220205-F-QY974-2144.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.