The Patriot Wing welcomes new Commanders!

  • Published
  • By SSgt. Natalie Vazquez-Torres
  • 439th Airlift Wing

U.S. Air Force Col. Robert Krueger, Col. Alyson Eisenhardt, and Maj. Samantha Shameklis have risen to the task of becoming a commanding officer for the 439th Operations Group, the 439th Aerospace Medical Squadron, and the 439th Force Support Squadron, respectively. 
Let's wish them a warm welcome as they settle into their new roles and ensure their Airmen are all set and ready to continue the mission.