Westover Awards Gala 2022 Video

  • Published
  • By William C. Pope
  • 439th Airlift Wing


Westover Awards Gala 2022 - Feb. 5, 2022

Guest Speakers:

Maj. Gen. John Healy, Deputy to the Chief of Air Force Reserve, Headquarters U.S. Air Force

Chief Master Sgt. Hope Skibitsky, Command Chief, Air Force Installation and Mission Support Center, Air Force Material Command, Joint Base San Antonio, TX

Congratulations to the following 2022 Annual Award Winners:

Amn: SSgt Thomas Vaccaro - 58th APS

NCO: TSgt David Barrett - 439 CS

SNCO: MSgt David Gardner - 439 OPS

FSOY: MSgt Kara Vautour- 439 FSS

CGO: Capt Kyle A. Draper - 439 SFS

Civilian Supervisor: Mr. David Kocot - 439 CE

Civilian: Mrs. Emily Ladlee - 439 AMDS