Annual Award nomininies announced

  • Published
  • By W.C.Pope
  • 439th Airlift Wing

As we start a new year, we’ll take time to celebrate 2019 successes. One way of doing so, the First Sergeants will host the Annual Awards Gala recognizing groups of individuals on 8 Feb 2020. Please congratulate the individuals for  being recognized as outstanding performers. Groups have nominated the following individuals for 2019 in their ranked tier category:

Ms. Sally Granada Smith (MSG)
Mr. Richard Brisebois (MXS)

Civilian Supervisor
Mr. James Hansen (MSG)
Mr. James Boudreau (MXG)

SrA. Angel Rodriguez-Guadalupe (MSG) 
SrA. Abigail Kortz (MXG)
SrA. Ivette Delgado (OG)

TSgt. Maria Mena (MSG)
TSgt. Patrick Tabor (MXG) 
MSgt. Casandra Kreeger (OG)

MSgt. Julious Del Rosario (MSG) 
MSgt. Edward Marchbanks (MXG)
MSgt. Amber Roe (OG)

First Sergeant
SMSgt. Andrew Lape (MSG) 
MSgt. Christopher Angeloni (OG)

Capt. Alex Ricciardone (AW)
Capt. Kimberly Devine (MXG)
Capt. Jonathan Jordan (OG)

Please come and celebrate Group rock stars along with other awesome Westover Warriors. Remember to bring your Honorary Commanders, they will get to experience a military event. The gala is open all Westover Warriors to include civilians, contractors, and military family/support team. You can RSVP on the app or copy/paste the link below into a web browser. RSVP and payments are due by 30 Jan. Let your First Sergeant or myself know if you have questions.

Thanks for your support. I look forward to seeing you there. WESTOVER WARRIORS! PATRIOT PROUD!

Command Chief
439th Airlift Wing
Comm: 413-557-3588 (DSN 589)
Cell: 623-521-7955