Eleven Patriot Wing members to be promoted Oct. 1 through STEP II

  • Published
  • 439th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Eleven Patriot Wing members will be promoted Oct. 1 following the recent announcement of STEP II promotions across Air Force Reserve Command.

The following Reserve Citizen Airmen are listed with their respective units and new ranks:

Michael Russo, 439th Maintenance Group, senior master sergeant

Master sergeant:

Daniel Lucia, 439h Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Carl Reed, 439th Airlift Wing Safety Office

Franklin Rose, 439th Maintenance Squadron

Technical sergeant:

Ryan Bator, 439th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Kyle Chase, AMXS

Nathan Ladlee, AMXS

Bryan Maclure, AMXS

Thomas Mancarella, AMXS

David Murphy, MXS

Grayson Winn, AMXS