Wing honors its best for 2017

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Monica Ricci
  • 439th AW Public Affairs
The Patriot Wing held its annual awards dinner at the Westover Club Jan. 6. Col. D. Scott Durham, 439th Airlift Wing commander, hosted the event and was the event's featuredt speaker. Award winners for 2017 were as follows:  Company Grade Officer of the Year: 1st Lt Kimberly Devine, 439th Maintenance Group First Sergeant: Senior Master Sgt. Alexander Reno, 439th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron Senior NCO: Senior Master Sgt. Jeffrey Roule, 439th AMXS NCO: Staff Sgt. Nathan Ladlee, 439th AMXS Airman: Senior Airman Austin Berneche: 439th AMXS Civilian Supervisor: Charles Carlin III, 439th Logistics Readiness Squadron Civilian: Christopher Eldridge, 439th AMXS Key Spouse of the Year: Beth Barbra, 439th AMXS