Wing announces fourth quarter winners

  • Published
  • 439th AW Public Affairs
On behalf of Col. Scott Durham, 439th Airlift Wing commander, the Patriot Wing congratulates its quarterly winners for the fourth quarter:

Airman: Senior Airman Jean Pierre Canel, 439th Contingency Response Flight

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Daniel O’Donnell, 439 Aeromedical Staging Squadron

SNCO: Master Sgt. Michael Kaminsky, 439the Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Civilian: Jennifer Casey, 439th Logistics Readiness Squadron